Women of the Well House

Our Mission

Women of the Well House are committed to supporting the philanthropic goals of Indiana University Kokomo students, staff, and faculty for the purpose of improving lives and transforming communities, while providing leadership and networking opportunities.

Founded in 1936, the Indiana University Foundation maximizes private support for Indiana University by fostering lifelong relationships with key stakeholders and providing advancement leadership and fundraising services for campuses and units across the university.

About our grant program

Grants are awarded on an annual cycle from the WWH Fund, which is administered by the Indiana University Foundation. WWH members support the fund with annual contributions. 

For more information about grant criteria please contact Tara Scott, Assistant Director of Development at tarscott@iu.edu.


  • Mary Baker
  • Tess Barker
  • Emily Brandstatter
  • Mary Cameron
  • Lisa Canada
  • Cathy Clearwaters
  • Barb Conner
  • Christina Cooper
  • Gina Curl
  • Teresa DeVaul
  • Christina Downey
  • Melissa Ellis
  • Susie Grayson
  • Judy Golitko
  • Diane Hampshire
  • Mary Ellen Harnish
  • Ann Harrigan
  • Lynette Hazelbaker
  • Susan Hendricks
  • Kalena James
  • Crystal Jones
  • Kathleen Ligocki
  • Tracy Martino
  • Sonnie Neal
  • Marla O'Dell
  • Karen Ortman
  • Amy Pate
  • Rose Paul
  • Vijaya Pendse
  • Gloria Preece
  • Annette Russell
  • Julie Saam
  • Anamaria Shrock
  • Tara Scott
  • Lisa Washington

Interested in transforming lives by joining this philanthropic group? Please contact Tara Scott at 765-455-9449 or tarscott@iu.edu.