IU Diversity Award

Portrait of Roslyn Davis

2022 Awardee

  • Rosalyn Davis, among first recipients of IU diversity award

Read about the awardee

IU Transfer Champion award

Portrait of Christina Downey

2022 Awardee

  • Christina Downey

Read about the awardee

W. George Pinnell Award for Outstanding Service

President Pamela Whitten and Faculty JR Pico

2023 Awardee

  • J.R. Pico

Read about the awardee

President’s Award for Distinguished Teaching

sarah heath

2022 Awardee

  • Sarah Heath

Read about the awardee

Honorary degrees

emita hill

2019 Degree Candidate

  • Emita Hill

Read about her

robert knowling

2018 Degree Candidate

  • Robert E. Knowling

Read about him

beth brooke

2017 Degree Candidate

  • Beth Brooke

Read about her

IU New Frontiers Grants


2018 Grant Recipient

  • Eric Bain-Selbo

Lean about the grant

President’s Award for Excellence in Teaching and Learning Technology


2018 Award Recipient

  • Tara Kingsley

Read about her

Herbert Presidential Scholars


2018 Scholarship Recipients

  • Bryce Hull
  • Lia Roudebush
  • Casey Switzer
  • Rosie Wood

Read about the honorees